Gazetted School Term Dates

Please note that Mount Lilydale Mercy College's term dates may vary to the gazetted term dates set out below.

2018

Term 1

Monday 29 January - Thursday 29 March (NB: Easter 30 March - 2 April)
MLMC Years 7 and 12 students return - Wednesday 31 January
MLMC Years 8 to 11 students return - Thursday 1 February

Term 2

Monday 16 April - Friday 29 June

Term 3

Monday 16 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4

Monday 8 October - Friday 21 December
MLMC - all classes conclude - Thursday 6 December

2019

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January - Friday 5 April (NB: Easter 19 - 22 April)
MLMC Year 7 and Year 12 students return - Thursday 31 January
MLMC Years 8 to 11 students return - Friday 1 February

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September

Term 4

Monday 7 October - Friday 20 December